Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1172 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Gek Y. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Amy S. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Loh N. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

chiew C. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

JESSICA W. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Amanda T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

NUR A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Recenzat 16 mai 2016

KIM C. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

muhammad R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Ming O. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Recenzat 07 mai 2016