De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93762 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscină Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcon/Terasă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plajă Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Împrejurimi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centru de afaceri Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vedere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vedere Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Împrejurimi Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscină
Zona Damai / Santubong Număr camere: 207

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 873 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,4
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (873)
Sortare:
Margherita P. Călător în pereche Italy, 25 august 2013
Resort tranquillo e confortevole

Pulizia, servizi, piscina
7,3
È un resort con tutti i confort, tranquillo, adatto ad un soggiorno di totale relax, ma la spiaggia delude, l'acqua è torbida per via della sabbia, non ci sono coralli o fondali particolari. Non va bene per chi ama il mare, nuotare, fare snorkeling o immersioni. L'albergo offre tutto, ma a prezzi europei. Non saremmo andati se non avessimo trovato l'offerta. Nulla da dire su pulizia, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale. Eccellente.
Mario V. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 martie 2012
bel hotel con ottimo servizio

grandi piscine, posizione nella natura, camere spaziose e pulite
8,7
L'albergo ci è piaciuto molto, il servizio molto buono così come la pulizia. Ci sono due piscine molto belle e grandi (una per i bambini fantastica). La posizione è buona con possibilità di fare passeggiate nella jungla nelle vicinanze e vicino al Centro Culturale. I prezzi sono in linea con gli standard della struttura, quindi abbastanza più alti della media dei prezzi tipici Malesi. Ci sono comunque ristoranti anche economici a pochi passi fuori dall'hotel in prossimità del centro culturale. La colazione a buffet è veramente ottima e molto varia (di gran lunga la migliore da noi trovata in Malesia), non capiamo proprio le critiche avanzate sul punto in commenti di altri viaggiatori.
Hotel Feature Tip: Abbiamo potuto dare un'occhiata anche alle altre strutture della zona e riteniamo che circa a parità di prezzo sia la struttura migliore.
Lee Y. Călător individual Malaysia, 16 mai 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Călător în grup Malaysia, 15 mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 10 mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 4 mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 3 mai 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcon/TerasăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlajăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÎmprejurimiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centru de afaceriDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VedereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VedereDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ÎmprejurimiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - IntrareDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sală de balDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/LoungeDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinăDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C04