Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1172 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

hii K. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Moderate
Cleanliness of the swimming pool and the main lobby areas have to be improved.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Gertrude A. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Worst stay ever
Basically wont be going here anymore. Short of staff hence the slow service. Their restaurant is the worst!! Can you imagine theres only a handful food availble. I paid rm70 just to eat eggs. Nope never ever again
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Emir T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
Recenzat 13 august 2016

shirley C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzat 13 august 2016

shirley C. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Satisfied
Satisfied
Recenzat 13 august 2016

George B. din Australia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

siti K. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
Recenzat 11 august 2016

Timothy M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
Recenzat 10 august 2016

Antares L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Heather D. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
Recenzat 09 august 2016