sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Orasul Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipine 6300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de bal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de bal
Zona Orasul Tagbilaran Număr camere: 29
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 131 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (131)
Sortare:
Li Q. Călător în grup Singapore, 18 septembrie 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 septembrie 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 29 august 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 august 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 25 august 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 25 august 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Călător individual United States of America, 25 iulie 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Călător individual Philippines, 8 iulie 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 aprilie 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 martie 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VedereDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeneaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepţieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C04