sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Orasul Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipine 6300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Piscină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de bal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de bal
Zona Orasul Tagbilaran Număr camere: 29
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 124 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (124)
Sortare:
Emmanuel C. Călător individual United States of America, 25 iulie 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Călător individual Philippines, 8 iulie 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 aprilie 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 martie 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 ianuarie 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 decembrie 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 noiembrie 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 octombrie 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 octombrie 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Familii cu copii tineri Norway, 9 octombrie 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - PiscinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Interior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VedereDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Coffee Shop/CafeneaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepţieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3C03