De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipine 6300 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Piscină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Hol Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Grădină Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Baie Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de bal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de bal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Baie
Zona Tagbilaran City Număr camere: 29

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 161 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (161)
Sortare:
Joas R. Călători individuali Australia, 31 decembrie 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Frédérica C. Călători în pereche Philippines, 26 decembrie 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gregory S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 21 decembrie 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jezalin P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 9 noiembrie 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bonaliza L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 7 noiembrie 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clarisse B. Călători în grup Philippines, 31 octombrie 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fatima L. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 octombrie 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Estella L. Călători în grup Singapore, 7 octombrie 2015
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Donald G. Călători individuali United States of America, 2 octombrie 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.

Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
7,3
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael P. Călători individuali United States of America, 17 septembrie 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
7,7
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran CityDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - PiscinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - HolDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - GrădinăDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de balDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BaieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - VedereDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Exterior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - RecepţieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - BufetDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Sală de şedinţeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - IntrareDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran City - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02