De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Recepţie Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotel Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Bucătărie Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Baie Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţi Darunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Baie
Zona Tagbilaran City Număr camere: 16

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 368 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (368)
Sortare:
Ryan J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
Not worth for money.

None
5,3
Not fine.. not worth for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
Luigi R. Călători individuali United States of America, 10 ianuarie 2016
no good

nothing
8
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jaakko A. Călători individuali Finland, 30 decembrie 2015
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay

Location, WiFi
5,3
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gadi K. Călători în pereche Israel, 13 noiembrie 2015
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows

The staff, free shuttle, location
6,7
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Josefina R. Călători individuali Philippines, 15 octombrie 2015
An assessment of a first-time occupant.

Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kaylin S. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 13 octombrie 2015
Nice basic place to stay

nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
8,7
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick P. Călători în pereche Philippines, 25 septembrie 2015
great staff

location, staff, hospitality
9,7
we arrived at bohol at 9 pm. we were greeted by the owner who was very accommodating. the room was clean, very basic. the bathrooms were clean as well. overall, the hotel was good for budget travellers who want a place to stay near the tourist places.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lacy K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 iulie 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carlo P. Călători în pereche Australia, 4 iulie 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jasmine M. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 iunie 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Darunday Manor Tagbilaran CityDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - RecepţieDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Interior hotelDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BucătărieDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - BaieDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Cameră de oaspeţiDarunday Manor Tagbilaran City - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04