sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,5

din 789 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,9
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (789)
Sortare:
Giuseppe T. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 mai 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Laura E. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 august 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Oh C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 23 octombrie 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 octombrie 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Călător individual Philippines, 14 octombrie 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Călător individual United States of America, 13 octombrie 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Călător în pereche Singapore, 13 octombrie 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri India, 2 octombrie 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Călător individual India, 1 octombrie 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Călător individual Singapore, 19 septembrie 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04