sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Block D, Flat D8 (reception), 10th Floor, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 751 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (751)
Sortare:
Giuseppe T. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 mai 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Laura E. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 august 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Jason G. Călător în grup Philippines, 20 iulie 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Călător individual Indonesia, 19 iulie 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Călător individual Singapore, 15 iulie 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Călător în grup Philippines, 14 iulie 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.
Steven F. Călător individual United States of America, 8 iulie 2014
Extremely surprised. Would Defininitely recommend

Helpful staff, great location, great room.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at this place. For the amount of money, I think they go above and beyond. The room had more than I could ask for considering the size. A TV, fridge, AC, ceiling fan, I had a private bathroom, 24 hour CCTV, 24 hour staff. The staff, especially Manjit and Dev, went to great lengths to make sure I had everything I needed. My only complaint was the other staff didn't know where anything in the city was and they had no maps in English. Otherwise, great place. If I go back to HK, I will definitely stay here again. Seriously, best hostel I've ever stayed at.
Mei F. Călător individual Malaysia, 1 iulie 2014
low budget hotel

location , price , friendly staff
6
Mark J. Călător în grup Philippines, 30 iunie 2014
Stay is nice

Staff are nice Reasonable price Clean rooms
5,3
Chun K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 iunie 2014
Absolutely Valuable for Money

Friendly staff, early check-in and storage of luggage after check-out.
8,7
Location is great! Strategically next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station that makes it so convenience to travel around Hong Kong. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier too. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the walls are fully tiles. They also properly kept and returned my charging cables for tablet and hp that I left in the room after checked out.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HolDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - HolDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B08