sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 832 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,4
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (832)
Sortare:
Giuseppe T. Călător în pereche Italy, 13 mai 2014
piccolissimo,non molto pulito, rumoroso

non ce ne sono
5,3
stanze piccolissime, le foto sul sito non rendono le effettive ristrette dimensioni
Laura E. Călător în pereche Italy, 30 august 2012
ottima posizione.

ottima posizione!
5
l'hotel come erroneamente chiamato si trova in un ottima posizione nella zona di kowloon ad hong kong, comodissimo per metro e passeggiate. la denominazione hotel tuttavia la trovo non appropriata anche in loco infatti il nome è day and night hostel e non hotel poi la realtà ancora diversa è che è una guesthouse all'interno del noto edificio di hong kong chiamato chunking mansion. per il resto la stanza era pulita e ordinata ma mooooolto piccola e il condizionatore sopra alla testa ne rendeva difficile la gestione..
Aleksei L. Călător individual Russia, 2 martie 2015
The best hostel I lived ever

center of the city, fast wi-fi, clean rooms
10
- Only 4 person in one room - Everyday cleaning - Chip prices - Good Staff service, do everything, especially Raj - Fast wifi - Worm blankets - A lot of times stay here - Recomend to friends
Chuanlin H. Călător individual Taiwan, 26 februarie 2015
GOOD
10
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Samuel W. Călător individual United States of America, 17 februarie 2015
Everything you could want for the price

cheap, location, clean
8,3
For Chungking Mansions, and I don't recommend staying there unless you know what you're getting into, Day & Night Hotel was just about perfect. No, there's no communal space. No, there's no turndown service. But if you're looking for the cheapest place to throw down your bag, take a hot shower, get on some wifi and find a clean (bunk-) bed, then I can't imagine you'll do much better. The beds feel new and clean, not buggy, the owners Patrick and Raj were both very helpful (they were happy to help me do a load of laundry, big help!) and the shower was hot. For a 6-person dorm at less than 20 bucks a night, what more could you ask for?
Donna F. Călător în pereche Canada, 7 februarie 2015
Decent hostel

location, food, night life
7
Stay was decent. Didn't realize the hostel was in chungking mansions which is a pretty shady area of HK. Found a cockroach in my back pack the next day and the food smells really permeate your things. Besides that room/bed was decent and location is good.
Bernie M. Călător în pereche Belize, 6 februarie 2015
Home away from home.

The place was clean and well kept. Really cozy and comfortable. The front desk clerks are very helpful!
8,7
I will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Hong Kong and I will also recommend it to my peers! Thank you Love, thank you Cris! You ladies made it all better!
Law K. Călător individual Hong Kong, 31 ianuarie 2015
will consider to live again

comfortable,clean,reasonable prices
7
quite air-conditioner, but little bit narrow and have the storage-type furance heated
Nurmalia D. Călător individual Indonesia, 28 ianuarie 2015
The hotel is clean and good

The Room is clean , toilet okay , staff helpfull
7,3
EVEN THE HOTEL IS SMALL BUT THE ROOM IS CLEAN , THE TOILET CLEAN AND THE STAFF AS THE RECEPTIONIST IS HELP FULL . GARRY , STAFF IN OUR BUILDING IS FRIENDLY AND HELP FULL . SINCE WE ALL LADIES AND HAVE TROUBLE WITH OUR LUGGAGE , GARRY WITHOUT REQUESTED WILL HELP US ABOUT THE LUGGAGE ( SINCE THERE IS NO ELEVATOR AND THE BUILDING STILL RENOV , HE HELP US TO GET DOWN OUR LUGGAGE FROM OUR ROOM UNTIL THE FLOOR WHICH ALREADY HAVE ELEVATOR ). FOR ALL THE ROOM AND SERVICE IS GOOD FOR US .
Joel T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 28 ianuarie 2015
day & night hotel review

very accessible, good and friendly staffs
7,3
we stayed for 5 nights at this hotel and we had a comfortable stay. the vendors at the entrance of the hotel freaked us a bit, but after awhile we got used to it. anyway, we were always out during the day and only used the hotel for sleep. we stayed at the 17th floor. neighbors were not too bothersome except for some who find ways to smoke in the hallways. they also have friendly staffs there like garry who always make our room everyday and assist us with our needs. we also met one filipina on our last day and she was also very accomodating, and helped speed our checkout.. i recommend this hotel for long stays and when you are on a budget.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01