De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Magazine Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior hotel Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Hol Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Recepţie Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Magazine
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 127

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 575 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (575)
Sortare:
Mauro B. Călător individual Italy, 25 februarie 2013
Camere molto spaziose, servizio ottimo

Camere molto grandi, vicino all'aeroporto
8
Posizionato vicino all'aeroporto di Mactan è l'ideale per chi visita le Visayas; servizio di trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Il personale è estremamente gentile e servizievole, colazione abbondante ed ampia scelta. Le camere sono enormi, la mia aveva due letti matrimoniali, non ci si sente soffocati! Nei dintorni non mancano i Centri Massaggi.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mauro B. Călător individual Italy, 13 februarie 2013
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Camere molto ampie, vicino aeroporto
8
Comodo, rilassante, personale disponibile e servizievole. Trasporto gratuito da e per l'aeroporto. Comodo per raggiungere spiagge e il Bird Sanctuary di Olango Island
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visitate Olango Island e rilassatevi a Portofino Beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marcello B. Călător în grup Italy, 1 martie 2010
comodo

eccellente posizione
8
questo hotel lo raccomando per la qualita'-prezzo e sopratutto per la comodita' della vicinanza all'aeroporto di cebu. l'hotel offre un comodissimo suttle free service all'aeroporto. il ristorante e' di buona qualita'. le camere amplie e pulite; peccatto per la mancanza della cassaforte. soffrendo di cervicale ho avuto problemi con i cuscini troppo spessi o grossi, per il resto null d'altro da segnalare. ceby city a 5 minuti.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lawrence B. Călător în pereche United States of America, 30 iulie 2015
Larry

Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
8
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Haw S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 18 martie 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jacinto D. Călător individual Philippines, 25 februarie 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 februarie 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yannick P. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 8 februarie 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dongin K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 15 ianuarie 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 7 ianuarie 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MagazineDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior hotelDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - HolDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RecepţieDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Magazine


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02