sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baie Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terasă Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terasă Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baie Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceri Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tamuning Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 265 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (265)
Sortare:
Ling L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 22 martie 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 10 martie 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Călător în pereche Japan, 8 martie 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. Călător în pereche South Korea, 25 februarie 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 10 februarie 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Călător individual Philippines, 8 februarie 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 6 februarie 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Călător în grup United States of America, 4 februarie 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Călător individual United States of America, 2 februarie 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 1 februarie 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceriDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IntrareDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepţieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepţieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceriDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C03