sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baie Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terasă Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/Terasă Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hol Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Baie Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotel Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceri Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tamuning Număr camere: 48
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 253 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (253)
Sortare:
Hyeongsu K. Călător în pereche South Korea, 25 februarie 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 10 februarie 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Călător individual Philippines, 8 februarie 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 6 februarie 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Călător în grup United States of America, 4 februarie 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Călător individual United States of America, 2 februarie 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri South Korea, 1 februarie 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 ianuarie 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Călător individual China, 18 ianuarie 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Călător individual Australia, 18 ianuarie 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceriDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balcon/TerasăDays Inn Tamuning Guam - IntrareDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - HolDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepţieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepţieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centru de afaceriDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Interior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Exterior hotelDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BaieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08