sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Magazine Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1173 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1173)
Sortare:
Arpit S. Familii cu copii tineri India, 21 septembrie 2014
Best location

Good location , good Indian food available on the ground floor
8
Wan F. Călător individual Malaysia, 20 septembrie 2014
Low Cost Staying

Shopping Area, Low Cost
7
What you pay, what you get. Receiption counter is at 16th floor, so need to take a very long queue (about 20min) to get into the lift. the room hygiene is just so so. may bring antipest. just enough for staying overnight, not for enjoying the stay.
Shiu L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 18 septembrie 2014
Average

Good location
6,3
So far ok. But the pillow is smelly, and the floor mat outside the toilet is dirty.
Calvert E. Călător individual Taiwan, 10 septembrie 2014
Very Pleasant

Good location, clean rooms
7,7
Rooms are small but perfect for a single night, I had no problems there.
Yaya -. Călător individual Indonesia, 9 septembrie 2014
so far so good

strategis, dekat MTR, akses 24 jam
5,3
so far so good
Raffaele I. Călător individual Switzerland, 9 septembrie 2014
Very central and cheap hotel

The Delta Hotel is situated in TST, which is very central. The room was quite tiny, but for the price I payed it was ok.
6,3
It is perfect for someone who is only looking for a cheap place to sleep and will spend the majority of time in Honk Kong outside / in the city.
Christian D. Călător individual United States of America, 9 septembrie 2014
Not what was advertised

it was cheap and in a good location, that's it.
4
The rooms in the pictures were nice, they one I stayed in was not. It was barely bigger than the bed, had no toilet tissue in the bathroom, wasn't cleaned at all during my 3 day stay, and I saw two roaches. It was also only accessible by a single elevator or a disgusting stairwell and 16 flights up. Oh, and if the elevator was full, which only took about 5 people and it was almost always full, it just wouldn't stop, so you could wait 15 minutes or more just to go downstairs.
Jen Y. Călător individual Taiwan, 7 septembrie 2014
so dirty
4
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Bryan E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 6 septembrie 2014
Just Because The Receptionist Was a Filipina

Location, Filipina Receptionist, Free Microwave, Fridge and Drinking Water
6,3
Our stay was just OK. I booked this place as I have read that one of the receptionists was a Filipina. When we got at the building, the smell was not not good. But the unit itself was clean. The Indian receptionist was not that pleasant as she seemed mad when we asked if we could not have an early check in. By the way, we arrived at around 1PM already so for me it's not too much if they accommodate us and give us a room so we could rest. It's a good thing that the Filipina receptionist came and she checked again for available rooms and finally gave us one. For me, everything else (food, fare, etc.) in HK is a bit pricey so we had some food back from the Phils. and we're glad that this hotel offered fridge, microwave oven and drinking water for free. We also had 3 in 1 coffee from our luggage so no need for us to go out as hot water was also available. One of my concerns was that during our last day, we didn't have lights in the bathroom. When I asked if it could be replaced, the Indian receptionist told us that the handyman would only be available at 930am. Another problem was that the room had only 1 outlet so it's difficult to charge our cellphones. But overall, it was a good experience because we knew that we have a "kababayan" that we could go to anytime.
Edrick T. Călător individual Indonesia, 4 septembrie 2014
budget hotel

location × 3
4
Kinda scary..

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - MagazineDelta Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiere


AS-AGWEB-3A01