De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1356 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1356)
Sortare:
Koh T. Călător individual Singapore, 30 iunie 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Nelly M. Călător individual Indonesia, 22 iunie 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Stefano A. Călător individual Italy, 15 iunie 2015
Dodgy place

Location, price
4,7
Really cheap place but if you can avoid this building full of dodgy people and really dirty. I would rather spend more money and not come back to this place!
Leilani F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 mai 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 25 aprilie 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 aprilie 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Călător în grup Singapore, 5 aprilie 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Călător în grup Singapore, 19 martie 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Călător în grup Singapore, 19 martie 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 martie 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08