De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,8

din 1381 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (1381)
Sortare:
Ruangpol P. Călător individual Thailand, 26 august 2015
Good staff friendly

Good staff friendly , clean Rooms , good value
9
I was really happy with my stay here for 3 night , room is small but comfortable , staff good speak English and very friendly and support me every time .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Thanabet C. Călător individual Thailand, 8 august 2015
Was okay but not what I expected.

Nice location
5,3
Not what I expected. The room is quite small but big enough for solo travelers. great for some one who just want a place to sleep. C
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph B. Călător individual Canada, 5 august 2015
Delta hotel Hong Kong

The best three things about the Delta were its location, value for the cost of the room and the helpfulness of the staff.
9
My stay was wonderful at the Delta. It's a budget Hotel/hostel which offer a place to stay fr a reasonable price. I stayed in a single room with a private shower. The room and bed was clean, and the room also came equipped with a T.V., air conditioner and a fan. There wasn't much space in the room, literally enough for a bed and a bathroom, but that's all I needed. Where else can you stay in Hong Kong for a 1/4 of the price of anywhere else. Also, the location is phenomenal! You're across the street from the subway, minutes walk to the harbour and right smack dab in the craziness that is Mong Kok. I recommend this place for solo travellers, or any back packers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jesus L. Călător individual Philippines, 27 iulie 2015
So-so

Accomodating staff
4
So so
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sim K. Călător individual Malaysia, 25 iulie 2015
Budget pirce for a comfortable stay

Clean room, reasonable price in HK, easy access to eateries and shopping malls
7,3
It was a nice stay with Delta Hotel, reception on the 16th floor and room at 13th floor. Rooms are clean and AC worked well. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to my upcoming stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Ireland, 21 iulie 2015
Delta

Location ,Price, staff
8,7
comfortable,relaxing and convenient
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sharath S. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 19 iulie 2015
Value for money at heart of city

Location, Access to any part of the city, Friendly staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Ireland, 13 iulie 2015
Delta

Staff Location Price
8,3
Cleans and comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Koh T. Călător individual Singapore, 30 iunie 2015
fight for what u paid for

convenlocationient location. small single room means u can reach almost everything from your bed. toilet bowl is washed automatically so long as u shower everyday.
8
It was a pleasant stay, even though my room was just opposite the common toilet n u can hear people using it. It does not bother me since I am out most of the time. Initially I was given another room on 13th floor which belongs to Ashoka Hotel. It was dirty. Like the airlines, apparently they also practise code sharing. They told me all their rooms on 16th floor were full. But I could not accept that as a valid reason because I paid for my entire stay in full more than 2 weeks in advance. And I chose this hotel against many other cheaper ones in the same building, all because of the reviews that say cleanliness is better here. In the end I got what I paid for (a room in delta itself), even though I still had to wipe off a thick layer of dust on top of the safe n sweep the floor (which became dirty after I wiped the safe) myself. But at least the attached bathroom is clean. The staff did house keeping everyday throughout my stay. Most of them r helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nelly M. Călător individual Indonesia, 22 iunie 2015
nice place and clean

located in the center of shopping area
7
nice and satisfied
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Atracţii în apropiereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - VedereDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - DotăriDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - HolDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDelta Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Plan Etaje


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04