De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baie Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baie Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Baie Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotel Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Sanur Număr camere: 20

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 123 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,0
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (123)
Sortare:
Claudio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 decembrie 2014
Very Good

Molto pulito, tranquillo e nuovo
8,3
Benissimo e ci tornerei subito
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sophia A. Călător individual United Kingdom, 30 iulie 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 11 iulie 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sheila A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 15 martie 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Septi N. Călător individual Indonesia, 15 martie 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael O. Călător individual Australia, 9 martie 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kaitlyn M. Călător în pereche Canada, 5 martie 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bellamy L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 martie 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deasy R. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 4 ianuarie 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Allison S. Călător individual United States of America, 28 decembrie 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BaieDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BaieDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BaieDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Exterior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Interior hotelDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02