De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Hol Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Hol Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Piscină Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de fitness Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Camputhaw Număr camere: 102

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 361 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (361)
Sortare:
Maria A. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 februarie 2012
Posizione centrale

Posizione centrale
6,3
Albergo discreto con un prezzo onesto anche se un po in decadenza e con poca cura dei particolari. Comunque pulito e in zona centrale.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arthur R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anne M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 decembrie 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 4 decembrie 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Afstratios S. Călători individuali United States of America, 28 noiembrie 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Raportaţi această recenzie
James J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 19 noiembrie 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dick L. Călători în pereche United States of America, 13 noiembrie 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jose V. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 26 octombrie 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 23 octombrie 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rencel M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 octombrie 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinăDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de fitnessDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08