De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepţie Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baie Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitness Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Piscină Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Baie Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotel Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Wellington Central Număr camere: 89
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 109 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (109)
Sortare:
Kristen E. Călător în pereche Canada, 18 mai 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 17 mai 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 aprilie 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 9 aprilie 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 30 martie 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 29 martie 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri New Zealand, 5 martie 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 martie 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 1 martie 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 22 februarie 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepţieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BaieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinăDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BaieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01