De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 126 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (126)
Sortare:
Marion M. Călători în pereche Australia, 9 aprilie 2016
Great location in Wellington
6,3
Our room was excellent for what we required, close to shops, restaurants and cafes. The staff were very friendly and helpful, our room was self contained and serviced each day. Would certainly stay here next time we visit Wellington.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sam M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 14 februarie 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sam M. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 14 februarie 2016
Top notch

Comfort, style, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Murray K. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 11 februarie 2016
No
4,7
No air conditioning. Looked like there was a dead animal above our ceiling in the bathroom
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tamilmaran K. Călători individuali Singapore, 29 decembrie 2015
Value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Khalifa K. Familii cu copii tineri Tunisia, 25 decembrie 2015
Great location

Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
7,7
Excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jayne O. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 13 decembrie 2015
One night stay

Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
7,3
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rebecca B. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 noiembrie 2015
Parking Lot View

Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
6
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joseph V. Călători individuali United States of America, 2 noiembrie 2015
Just ok

Location
6,3
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Raportaţi această recenzie
James M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 12 septembrie 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view

Location
7,3
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BaieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VedereDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - PiscinăDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - IntrareDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BaieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepţieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VedereDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BaieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - VedereDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07