De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Dotări Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Dotări Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Plajă Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Dotări Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Plajă Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Plajă Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vedere
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vedere Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exterior hotel Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Vedere Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Piscină Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 25
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 49 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (49)
Sortare:
Helmut S. Călător individual Germany, 21 iunie 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Deirdre D. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 21 mai 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Loan P. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 3 mai 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gigi L. Călător individual United States of America, 14 octombrie 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lin A. Călător individual Taiwan, 13 octombrie 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Grant L. Călător în pereche Australia, 23 iunie 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gregory K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 mai 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael J. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 18 aprilie 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond R. Călător individual Australia, 21 martie 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nina U. Călător în pereche Lithuania, 19 martie 2014
awfully. our rest was completely spoiled.

well-groomed territory
3
belongs to very greedy who saves on everything, on powder because we received shabby, dirty all in towel spots which don't change. awful breakfasts without the choice, bread for the breakfast only one psc. presence of the smell of the mould. asked the second psc, to us refused, told it isn't necessary. nearby there are no shops and restaurants in general. therefore the prices are three times overestimated by food which at all don't know how to cook. for the dinner offer almost empty plates with food, the awful menu as in the cheap dining room for big money. we stayed 6 days the almost hungry. the pool - is a lot of bleaching powder, it isn't possible to bathe. the personnel impudently deceives attributing you that that you at all didn't order, be attentive at departure and calculation check the account! the prices in diving the center are twice overestimated. plus still surtaxes. the prices in hotel are three times higher than in other hotels, for all the time i didn't see any vacationer of the filipino in this hotel. i ordered juice from fresh mangoes in me in the eyes in a half of the glass of juice added synthetic drink. i was horrified as impudently!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - DotăriDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - DotăriDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlajăDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - DotăriDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlajăDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Interior hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PlajăDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VedereDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VedereDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CafeneaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Exterior hotelDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţiDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - VedereDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - PiscinăDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport şi activităţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02