De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 467 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (467)
Sortare:
Madonna G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 24 ianuarie 2016
Worth every penny!

Great location, great staff and very clean
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Horst I. Călători individuali Germany, 17 ianuarie 2016
Frequent visitor

pool, location, rooms
10
Allways very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karl T. Călători în pereche United States of America, 25 decembrie 2015
Quality hotel at a good location

Strong AC, great pool, community kitchen
9
I have stayed here several times. I am a repeat customer and have stayed in several different rooms there. This says a lot about the goodness of the hotel. The owners are kind caring people. Once while eating in the common areas, they offered me Durian fruit after making sure that the fruit they had was not offensive in odor to me or my friend. Also, The staff are quick to remedy any situation, although some of the rooms did not have working internet and their efforts did not correct this. One of their wireless routers needs replacing or repair. They have several for different areas of the hotel that work fine. And the common areas all have working internet. AC is strong, shower gets hot water, staff are very helpful in many ways, rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool area is the hotels strongest asset, as I am a daily swimmer and can do laps in it. The common kitchen area allows one to cook for oneself which I find extremely useful too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Davao who desires a good swimming pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annie S. Călători în pereche Sweden, 24 decembrie 2015
fantastic

relaxing
9,3
The location are really good very relaxing the room are cleane we are very satisfied with my husband, perfect place to relax I like the ambiance👌👍👍👍
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeremiah O. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
Recommended

Friendly Customer service, Natural Environment, Clean swimming pool
8,7
We stayed for 4 days here. The Apartelle is close to everything, Although they don't cook food, but there is a provision if you want to prepare one for yourself. However there are many eatery and mall very close to buy food but if not staff will help out. Very clean environment, cool and enjoyable. We would recommend this apartelle to others.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morell B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 21 decembrie 2015
Repeat satisfaction

Staff. Pool, Value
9,3
This was stay number five for us- We found it a great place to relax and enjoy activities in the area. Always great and welcoming.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arvin A. Călători individuali Philippines, 16 decembrie 2015
A home to remember

Location, security, friendliness of staff
10
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael E. Călători drum de afaceri Germany, 15 decembrie 2015
Boutique Hotel in Matina/Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice rooms
8,7
It was one of our many stays in this hotel in Davao. The staff was as usual very friendly and accommodating. The location near to the NCCC mall and Matina Town Square is very appealing. It takes only 10 minutes by cab going to town. In short, a good hotel at fair price for a pleasant stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee M. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 15 decembrie 2015
clean,friendly value for money

pool,staff, safe for my son to play outside
8,7
family and me have been here a few times now love it every-time...immaculate pool,close to mall,safe,friendly staff.clean. even though they don't do food,u do have a kitchen u can use.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gemma V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Netherlands, 13 decembrie 2015
clean accommodation

clean, roomy and friendly staff
8,3
good stay but need more access to the city.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao CityDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - RecepţieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VedereDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - VedereDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - ÎmprejurimiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - PiscinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05