Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Grădină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hol Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hol Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Grădină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepţie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Baie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Ecoland Număr camere: 19
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 240 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (240)
Carmel G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 aprilie 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 martie 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 martie 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 martie 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Călător individual United Kingdom, 2 martie 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Călător în grup Philippines, 2 martie 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 februarie 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Călător individual Philippines, 25 februarie 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 23 februarie 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.
Juergen K. Călător în pereche Norway, 14 februarie 2014
surprisingly good value for the money

reliable high speed wifi, pool, location
8
nice and quiet, pool side was great, but you should not be afraid to meet some ants in the room...

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepţieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BaieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3A08