sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Grădină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hol Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hol Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Grădină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Recepţie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior hotel Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscină Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Baie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Ecoland Număr camere: 19
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 311 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,6
Toate opiniile (311)
Sortare:
Jeanette B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 13 octombrie 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 octombrie 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Călător în grup Philippines, 5 octombrie 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Călător individual Australia, 30 septembrie 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Călător individual Australia, 25 septembrie 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 24 septembrie 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 23 septembrie 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. Călător în pereche Japan, 22 septembrie 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!
Armin M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 septembrie 2014
Nice Pool hotel

pool, room , price
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay
Armin M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 septembrie 2014
Nice Hotel

Pool, Room, price
8,3
It was a relaxing and good stay

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - HolDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Interior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GrădinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - RecepţieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Exterior hotelDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - PiscinăDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BaieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C04