sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepţie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepţie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol
Zona Tai Kok Tsui Număr camere: 285
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 2917 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (2917)
Sortare:
Petru-Alin P. Călător în pereche Romania, 11 februarie 2012
Hotel frumos, pret corect

Curat, Free suttle bus to city
6,7
Privelistea frumoasa din camera, free shuttle to city
Salvatore S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 3 mai 2011
ottima posizione anche se fuori dal centro

stile, pulizia, designe,
7
buono, hotel nuovo con designe moderno camere normali piccolissime, la suite e una camera poco più di una camera normale. tutto non fumatori.prezzo caro rispetto le camere.
Franco M. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 1 noiembrie 2010
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

cortesia
5
hotel che è stato una sorpresa dal punto di vista architettonico sia della hall che delle stanza. nel complesso sono contento vista anche la vicinanza ad un centro commerciale e alla metro.
Iacopo M. Călător în grup Italy, 16 august 2010
Cosmo Cowloon Hotel review

new building, very clean, comfortable, cheap for a deluxe hotel
8,3
piacevolmente sorpresi quando siamo arrivati e abbiamo notato la qualità della struttura. Albergo 4 stelle con un prezzo relativamente basso. Pulito, personale molto cortese e professionale. Camera molto accogliente, il bagno molto grande ma aveva un lavello insolitamente piccolo senza appoggi e il piano doccia aveva una pendenza sbagliata che faceva allagare dappertutto. Complessivamente ottimo. Consigliato
Yeng H. Călător în grup Singapore, 29 septembrie 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Resmariz B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 septembrie 2014
neat..awsome service..location

the 3 awsome things i love on this hotel are: good location, free used handy phone during your stay, and staff a very good service
10
Dorset makes our vacation more unforgettable from the day we check in and up to the day we checkout.. I really love my room which has a city view that I didn't expect.. plus a good handy phone during our stay that has wifi. I want to thank also Mr..Franklin Lam for giving my boyfriend a very cute suprise birthday cake ..^_^ Were definitely come back stay here.. Such a very good service from them.. and many food that is affordable outside of the hotel..
David D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 septembrie 2014
Dorsett Mongkok w wife and 2 yr old toddler

nice and friendly staff
8,3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Had a nice view of the city as well. Small room but clean and comfortable. Loved the Handy cell phone access. Used it as a portable wifi when travelling outside the hotel. I am recommending this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Yutaro M. Călător individual Japan, 24 septembrie 2014
Quite satisfied with its service

Clean, Kind staff and Nice internet access
9
i stayed the hotel just for a night. the location is not so good for first visitor because from nearest station; it's Mongkok, it'll takes more than ten minutes and the way to the hotel is little complicated. if you're arriving at mongkok sta, it would be better for you to catch a taxi.(i think i should have to do so...) and in addition, it's better for you to come from Olympic sta. the station is not officially nearest, but much closer to the hotel, just 5 mins walk from the hotel. if you're arriving at Olympic sta, you first have to head to Cherry Load. the load will lead you to the hotel. Though its location is not so good, but any other services were really good. we can lend a smart phone, like a tablet devices for free, and we can use it around HK just for a mobile phone or internet connected device, as if it were our mobile phone, making a phone call, seraching on web and using as a hot spot. it was quite nice service for tourist. finally, all staffs are so kind to tourist and they will answer of most our questions. when you leave the hotel or just want to go to the city center, you can take a free shuttle bus to MTR station, ferry port and AE Kowloon station!
Constante S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 24 septembrie 2014
Accomodating staff, clean room

Room is clean, average size, accomodating staff, FREE mobile phone internet
7
Stay was pleasant, room price was cheap, but location was a challenge if you have old people with you. MTR is 10-15 mins away. They have shuttle to Kowloon Airport train.
Kenneth C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 septembrie 2014
Clean. Helpful staff. Relatively convenient

Staff helpfulness. Clean and big room. Value for money
3,7
Excellent stay. Despite a Lil small toilet. Bed was v comfy and staff were v helpful. Location is not tt bad if u dun mind walking a Lil and there's a free shuttle. Kudos! Good value for money

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepţieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotelDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HolDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepţieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HolDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol

Opinii clienţi - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01