sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seul, Coreea de Sud (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Doulos Hotel Seul - Baie Doulos Hotel Seul - Baie Doulos Hotel Seul - Baie Doulos Hotel Seul - Baie Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Sală de şedinţe Doulos Hotel Seul - Hol Doulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Centru de afaceri Doulos Hotel Seul - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet
Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţi Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Bufet Doulos Hotel Seul - Sală de şedinţe Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţi Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotel Doulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţi Doulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţi Doulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţi Doulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotel
Zona Jongro / Insadong Număr camere: 45
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1725 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (1725)
Sortare:
Doerte M. Călător în pereche Germany, 10 iulie 2014
Buono

colazione inclusa, bella camera, vicino al centro
6
La nostra permanenza é stata complessivamente positiva e rilassante.
Bertani H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 15 septembrie 2013
Confortevole

Internet, posizione centrale, gentilezza
7,7
L'hotel è situato nel pieno centro di Seoul, vicino ai maggiori centri commerciali e ai siti turistici. Non è molto facile da raggiungere perché dietro alla via principale in un groviglio di viuzze che da percorrere alla sera dopo la chiusura dei negozi nn e molto rassicurante. Ottima connessione internet e colazione internazionale, un po' scarsa ma compresa nel prezzo della stanza. L'hotel non è nuovissimo per cui la tappezzeria e sgualcita in alcuni punti e così il bagno presenta segni di usura ma è molto pulito e tornerei volentieri in questo hotel.
Enrico B. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 octombrie 2012
Hotel in ottima posizione e cortesia nel servizio

Posizione e colazione
9
L'hotel e' situato in posizione centrale, vicino ai palazzi reali piu' importanti della citta' che sono raggiungibili a piedi. E' inoltre situato a 100metri dalla fermata della metropolitana con la quale si raggiungono tutte le altre zone di seoul con comodita'. Il personale e' molto gentile, le camere pulite e la colazione a buffet ottima: da consigliare.
Christian S. Călător în pereche Italy, 22 august 2010
Hotel Doulos

staff cordiale, pulizia delle stanze, dotazioni tecnologiche, vicinanza alla metropolitana
8,3
Abbiamo trascorso 9 gg. in questo albergo. La colazione è povera ma comprende cibi sia "occidentali" che "orientali" e quindi soddisfa qualsiasi tipo di gusto. Lo staff è estremamente cordiale e parla inglese, cosa alquanto rara a Seoul. In più, è offerto il servizio di cambio del denaro, che può essere comodo per chi, come noi, giunge a Seoul nel WE, quando le banche e i negozi di cambio sono chiusi. L'ottavo giorno ci hanno anche regalato 2 tortine come omaggio per la lunga permanenza! Stanze piccole ma dotate di tutti i comfort, internet free e veloce, n.2 PC sono a disposizione del pubblico nella sala multimediale al secondo piano. E' un albergo in perfetto stile occidentale, sembra di essere a casa. Vivamente consigliato.
Regina N. Călător individual Russia, 24 august 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. Călător în pereche South Korea, 20 august 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. Călător în pereche South Korea, 11 august 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 2 august 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.
Chan G. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 29 iulie 2014
CITY HOTEL

Near To Town, Clean Room, Value To Money
6,3
Meruyert O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Kazakhstan, 28 iulie 2014
Awesome!

1) Location; 2) Clean;3) Kind staff
10
staff is so amazing, really so kind! helped everytime! breakfast is pretty good, nice atmosphere. Location is awesome, because i am staying in seoul for 3 times . it is my business trip. so everything is near ! next time i will stay in this hotel one more time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Doulos Hotel SeulDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Sală de şedinţeDoulos Hotel Seul - HolDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centru de afaceriDoulos Hotel Seul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Sală de şedinţeDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - HolDoulos Hotel Seul - HolDoulos Hotel Seul - IntrareDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centru de afaceriDoulos Hotel Seul - Centru de afaceriDoulos Hotel Seul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seul - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seul - BufetDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - Cameră de oaspeţiDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - VedereDoulos Hotel Seul - Interior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Exterior hotelDoulos Hotel Seul - Centru de afaceriDoulos Hotel Seul - BaieDoulos Hotel Seul - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3A08