De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - Insula Panglao, Bohol, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plajă Dream Native Resort Bohol - Plajă Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vedere Dream Native Resort Bohol - Vedere Dream Native Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Sală de fitness Dream Native Resort Bohol - Recepţie Dream Native Resort Bohol - Exterior hotel Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Apartament Dream Native Resort Bohol - Piscină Dream Native Resort Bohol - Baie Dream Native Resort Bohol - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Dauis - Insula Panglao Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 66 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (66)
Sortare:
Florian K. Călător în pereche Austria, 23 februarie 2015
Nice but isolated resort

Room, Food, Comfort
7
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Nina T. Călător în pereche Norway, 19 februarie 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rob O. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 19 februarie 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nick M. Călător în pereche Australia, 21 august 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Laura R. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 martie 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Familie, copii în vârstă Belgium, 1 februarie 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Călător individual Philippines, 17 ianuarie 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 1 ianuarie 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 septembrie 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Călător în grup Thailand, 29 mai 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C03