sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Baie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Recepţie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Împrejurimi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 18
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 839 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (839)
Sortare:
Franco M. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 martie 2012
bella camera ma il resto per carita'

vicino all'aeroporto
4,7
Un incubo. Camera grande, ben arredata . Di fronte c'e un gogo/disco/pub che fa musica fino alle 4 quando va bene.colazione pessima. Ristorante da evitare assolutamente.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vicino all'aeroporto
Ilaria I. Călător în pereche Italy, 16 ianuarie 2012
Ottima posizione e camere spaziose

Ottimo letto, stanza pulita e spaziosa
8,3
Ottimo per chi deve trascorrere una notte nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto. Buona qualità rapporto prezzo. Consigliato!
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 ianuarie 2012
carino pulito e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Prezzo pulizia personale gentile e carino comodo all'aeroporto
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato due volte al dulcinea e devo dire che siamo stati piacevolmente colpiti da questa piccola struttura. È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) . E comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao . Il personale e stato davvero sempre molto gentile e disponibile inoltre la seconda volta che siamo tornati pur avendo prenotato una deluxe ci hanno fatto un upgrade dandoci una suite di circa 60 mq allo stesso prezzo Davvero enorme! Inoltre avendo la sveglia alle 5.30 del mattino ed essendo chiuso il bar convenzionato per la colazione, ci hanno fatto trovare dei sandwich e dei succhi take away. Le camere sono davvero carine per gli standard locali, un grandissimo rapporto qualità prezzo , spaziose e davvero molto pulite . Da tornarci come punto di partenza o fine vacanza.
Hotel Feature Tip: È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) e allo stesso tempo comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao. Nelle vicinanze c'è poco o nulla ad eccezione di un McDonald un ristorante giapponese , il bar ristorante dell'hotel ( tra l'altro molto buono e con piatti generosi e gustosi , consiglio il chicken breast davvero semplice e saporito) ed un localino con signorine incluse.
Danilo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 martie 2011
Hotel confortevole in buona posizione

camere spaziose, flat tv via cavo
8,7
L'hotel e' situato in Mactan Island ed e' rapidamente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto internazionale. Un centro commerciale e' situato sull'altro lato della strada. La stanza era pulita e molto spaziosa con vista sul mare. Il personale ci ha accolto cordialmente ed ha risposto prontamente a tutte le nostre richieste. Il trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto viene fornito gratuitamente.
Restaurant Tip: Se non volete allontanarvi troppo consiglio di andare verso Marina a Mactan dove troverete locali con musica dal vivo e ristoranti di diverse nazionalita' oltre ad un mercato ed un centro commerciale.
Kok H. Călător individual Singapore, 14 septembrie 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. Călător în pereche Denmark, 9 septembrie 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Călător individual Japan, 1 septembrie 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Călător individual Malaysia, 23 august 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 august 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.
Janet T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 25 iulie 2014
Pleasant Stay

Near the airport, easy access on transportation and it's infront of Gaisano mall when you need to buy stuff
7,7
Staff we're very accommodating and polite. My stay would have been better if the Internet connection inside the room is excellent. For business travelers, Reliable Internet connection is a must. Location is strategic because it's near airport and industrial zones. Buffet breakfast is good but don't expect wide selection. The hotel rooms are located on the third floor and there's no elevator. So if you have heavy luggage to lift, you may ask hotel staff for help.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BaieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior hotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - RecepţieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior hotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ÎmprejurimiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A04