De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Baie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior hotel Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 18

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 930 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (930)
Sortare:
Franco M. Călător în pereche Italy, 5 martie 2012
bella camera ma il resto per carita'

vicino all'aeroporto
4,7
Un incubo. Camera grande, ben arredata . Di fronte c'e un gogo/disco/pub che fa musica fino alle 4 quando va bene.colazione pessima. Ristorante da evitare assolutamente.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vicino all'aeroporto
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ilaria I. Călător în pereche Italy, 16 ianuarie 2012
Ottima posizione e camere spaziose

Ottimo letto, stanza pulita e spaziosa
8,3
Ottimo per chi deve trascorrere una notte nelle vicinanze dell'aeroporto. Buona qualità rapporto prezzo. Consigliato!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria M. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 ianuarie 2012
carino pulito e ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Prezzo pulizia personale gentile e carino comodo all'aeroporto
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornato due volte al dulcinea e devo dire che siamo stati piacevolmente colpiti da questa piccola struttura. È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) . E comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao . Il personale e stato davvero sempre molto gentile e disponibile inoltre la seconda volta che siamo tornati pur avendo prenotato una deluxe ci hanno fatto un upgrade dandoci una suite di circa 60 mq allo stesso prezzo Davvero enorme! Inoltre avendo la sveglia alle 5.30 del mattino ed essendo chiuso il bar convenzionato per la colazione, ci hanno fatto trovare dei sandwich e dei succhi take away. Le camere sono davvero carine per gli standard locali, un grandissimo rapporto qualità prezzo , spaziose e davvero molto pulite . Da tornarci come punto di partenza o fine vacanza.
Hotel Feature Tip: È la soluzione ideale per chi ha bisogno di una notte d'appoggio comoda all'aeroporto di mactan a soli 10 min ( 50 php) e allo stesso tempo comoda al porto di cebu a circa mezz'ora di taxi (prezzo php) qualora vogliate raggiungere via mare l'isola di bohol / panglao. Nelle vicinanze c'è poco o nulla ad eccezione di un McDonald un ristorante giapponese , il bar ristorante dell'hotel ( tra l'altro molto buono e con piatti generosi e gustosi , consiglio il chicken breast davvero semplice e saporito) ed un localino con signorine incluse.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Danilo F. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 martie 2011
Hotel confortevole in buona posizione

camere spaziose, flat tv via cavo
8,7
L'hotel e' situato in Mactan Island ed e' rapidamente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto internazionale. Un centro commerciale e' situato sull'altro lato della strada. La stanza era pulita e molto spaziosa con vista sul mare. Il personale ci ha accolto cordialmente ed ha risposto prontamente a tutte le nostre richieste. Il trasferimento da e per l'aeroporto viene fornito gratuitamente.
Restaurant Tip: Se non volete allontanarvi troppo consiglio di andare verso Marina a Mactan dove troverete locali con musica dal vivo e ristoranti di diverse nazionalita' oltre ad un mercato ed un centro commerciale.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhonda J. Călător individual United States of America, 9 august 2015
LOUD Music and No Elevator

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7
Unfortunate! We arrived to discover that the hotel was on the 3rd floor of a shopping center. They had no elevator and we had to carry our bags up 3 flights of stairs. We did get assistance from the security, but we handled most of the luggage. Upon arrival, I was told they did not get our request for Airport Transfer in advance and it takes 2 days to arrange this in advance. Really disappointed, but we knew we could just take a taxi to the airport. The rooms were Very Spacious and really nice so we overlooked the other things at the time. After dinner we returned to the hotel to find the convenient store below had moved tables and chairs into the parking lot and was BLASTING loud music for those drinking at the tables. We immediately asked the hotel staff to have them lower the music which they did and we were told it would be turned off around 10 pm. UNFORTUNATELY, this did not happen and the loud music was on until 1 AM. With a 3 AM wake up call to make our flights we only got about 2 hours sleep. To only make it worse, the A/C unit blew directly on the bed which made me sick for the remainder of the week. Staff was as accommodating as they could be, but I would not recommend this hotel for weekend stays if you need sleep!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Graham M. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 7 august 2015
Value for money

The location is perfect. Wifi is a bonus and the shuttle service is very convenient.
10
We always stay here as it is across the road from Gasaino Shopping centre and very close to the airport .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wouter V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 23 iulie 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark W. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 iulie 2015
Lovely clean hotel with amazing staff

Staff, room size, cleaniness
9
Had a lovely stay i be going back to stay whenever i return to phillipines.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bonifacio J. Călător individual Philippines, 14 iulie 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raveendrakumar T. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 iulie 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BaieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior hotelDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A05