De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,1

din 522 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (522)
Sortare:
Rodolfo T. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 9 august 2014
ottimo hotel, in buona posizione

camere spaziose, molte con balcone, ottimo bagno e servizi in camera.
7
Ottimo per famiglie con bambini
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fiona S. Călători în pereche South Africa, 31 ianuarie 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan R. Călători individuali United States of America, 27 ianuarie 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nurul N. Călători în pereche Singapore, 23 ianuarie 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Arun S. Călători în pereche India, 12 ianuarie 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siti Z. Călători în pereche Singapore, 9 ianuarie 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cy P. Călători individuali Australia, 6 ianuarie 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jiahui S. Familii cu copii în vârstă China, 6 ianuarie 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Derek H. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 ianuarie 2016
Brilliant hotel - great facilities

The roof top pool is excellent - room service was the best I have ever had at any hotel. The hotel is super clean and has the most pleasant aroma of flowers throughout the entire hotel.
9,7
Extremely relaxing - bathroom is palatial - beds are very comfortable - balcony was great - you could not ask for more. Staff are great and really try! Best food & restaurants of any hotel and covering every budget from snacks to fine dinning. One of my 2 most favourite hotels in Patong
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tristan B. Călători individuali Australia, 5 ianuarie 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepţieDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Interior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerasăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DotăriDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Mâncare şi băuturăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DotăriDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DotăriDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DotăriDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DotăriDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01