sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Baie Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de fitness Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copii Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 383
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 280 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (280)
Patrachard P. Călător în pereche Thailand, 18 aprilie 2014
City center but waiting hotel d2 for renovate

Center of pathong phuket area
7,3
Located in city center of pathong puket, can walk to the beach easily. but hotel is quite old and wait for renovating from new management team D2 Dusit Group for being 5 star hotel
Adhisara K. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 13 aprilie 2014
Nice hotel with Hardrock cafe

Clean and spacious room, location, fast internet
8,7
I spent 2 nights, if only i have chance to extend i will, close to the beach but keep distance from the chaotic night life in Bangla. Hardrock attached with the hotel, so no worry. Easyly to get nice meal in surroundings. I would book this hotel again with the reasonable price.
Punnapa P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 9 aprilie 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Keith H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 6 aprilie 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 29 martie 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 martie 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 martie 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7,7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. Călător în pereche Australia, 22 martie 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8,3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Călător individual Philippines, 20 martie 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8,3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating
Jose M. Călător în pereche Spain, 17 martie 2014
uncomfortable stay

near the beach, clean
3,7
I booked through 4 nights at the hotel, at a rate that did not require minimum night stay and refundable rate. On the day of check-in warned them would only be 3 nights, butI was charged an additional night (indicating that the changes had to do with three days in advance, which was just the time with which I warned them of the change). There was no proper attention from the reception staff, who refused to give me the book claims. Additionally intended to charge any phone call that never do. In short, it was an unpleasant experience and stay for the reasons explained, and would not recommend to my friends ever this hotel.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de fitnessDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Club pentru copiiDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Sală de şedinţeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - HolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Recepţie


AS-AGWEB-3A04