De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Dynasty Commercial Hotel

Flat AB 15/F Kim Tak Bldg, 328-342A Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 284 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
6,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,2
Toate opiniile (284)
Sortare:
Carolina B. Călători individuali Ecuador, 1 noiembrie 2015
I got harmed very close to the hotel
3,3
The hotel is in the area of Jordan, looks ok in the map but actually its far and in a dark alley way. I was coming back to the hotel and 3 pakistani men hit me from behind and just asked for money. Even in the room was a chart with: "don't leave money in the room". Plus i booked a "deluxe double" and it had no window. Not good. Far walking distance to attractions, dark and dangerous.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Khaled A. Călători individuali Australia, 19 septembrie 2015
Bad experience

location
2,7
disappointment
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pou L. Călători individuali Singapore, 29 iulie 2015
Clean and good location

Quiet room, clean, friendly staff. Arrived early at 8am and they were kind enough to allow me to leave luggage with them before check in time.
7
Take airport bus A21 and alight in front of the building (Saigon Street). Departure Bus to Airport is on the opposite side of the road. Walk for 5 minutes to Jordan MTR station. Many eateries can be found across the road. Door code access to building needed after 9pm.
Raportaţi această recenzie
June L. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 20 iulie 2015
3nites stay

Location is good, stay the night no problem but don't expect more
5
Overall value for the money, location convenient, just to stay for the night after long day tour.....just nice ....but can be better if room lighting is brighter, too dim.....
Raportaţi această recenzie
George L. Călători individuali United States of America, 4 noiembrie 2014
crappyroom

location
4,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chia-Hao C. Călători individuali Taiwan, 26 octombrie 2014
nice...but small

location, transportation, free wifi
7
The bed is too small for a single bed. I am 6 feet 2 tall, and I can barely fit comfortably into the bed, the length of which is too short for me. Thw hotel is nice in terms of budget, but be concerned if you are tall.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd A. Călători individuali Malaysia, 19 septembrie 2014
strategic, nearby subway, nearby attraction places

centre of hk, nearby attraction places
8,7
Good. Clean room. Very amiable staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fan W. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 17 iulie 2014
Convenient ! What else ?

Convenient ! What else ?
5,3
Convenient ! What else ?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohan R. Călători individuali Australia, 15 iulie 2014
Not worth for the money
4
Nothing Best Rooms are prison cell, no space to move around, I was in shock when I saw the room for the money I paid, tinny and cramped, never again go to this place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason T. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 22 iunie 2014
Efficient lodging

convenient, cheap, centrally located
6
Okay
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Dynasty Commercial Hotel Hong KongDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - BaieDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiDynasty Commercial Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05