De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 97 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,6
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
6,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
4,9
Toate opiniile (97)
Sortare:
Man F. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 31 octombrie 2015
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4,7
SO far OK for the price I paid
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric R. Călători în pereche Indonesia, 26 septembrie 2015
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryusuke K. Călători drum de afaceri Japan, 20 septembrie 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yi Y. Călători drum de afaceri China, 2 august 2015
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wee F. Călători individuali Singapore, 9 aprilie 2015
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7,7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronny L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 9 ianuarie 2015
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7,7
Enough
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wee F. Călători individuali Singapore, 28 octombrie 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William Q. Călători individuali United States of America, 4 octombrie 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abigail P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael K. Călători individuali Australia, 4 iunie 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BaieE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BaieE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BaieE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Transport în comun din zonăE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04