sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Intrare Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepţie Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hol Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Magazine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dotări Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscină Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de bal Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de bal Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Jordan Număr camere: 465
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 3326 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (3326)
Sortare:
Adele D. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 1 mai 2012
Hotel funzionale, buona la posizione

Ottimo il servizio, molto buono il buffet della colazione, piacevole l'ambiente
6,7
Efficiente il personale, sia al check-in che all'E-Club e nelle sale ristorante. Un pò lunga l'attesa per avere la stanza libera (tenendo conto che siamo arrivati nel primo pomeriggio). Per il resto l'hotel é da consigliare per chi si sposta con i mezzi pubblici. Comoda la navetta per raggiungere la stazione di Kowloon da dove si può fare direttamente il check-in e spedire i bagagli, come se si fosse in aeroporto.
Sfat pentru călătorie: Comodissima l'idea del in-town check-in, a Kowloon, suggeritoci da un amico locale. Liberi delle valigie si può fare shopping al centro "Elements", sito nello stesso terminal, dove vari e piacevoli sono anche i ristoranti, per poi proseguire in treno: in 20 minuti si é dentro l'aeroporto! Non resta altro che restituire le Octopus Cards per avere indietro il credito residuo e cercare il gate del proprio volo!
Reginald N. Călător în pereche Australia, 1 septembrie 2014
Eaton Hongkong

Location,close to public travel services,overall high standards
8
Generally very good due to above factors,also very restful. Well insulated from outside noise.
Michael C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 septembrie 2014
Great place away from home

Has family room, free wifi and good location
10
Stay was enjoyable, house keepers were great and Phoebe at front reception very nice and helpful
Louanna T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 septembrie 2014
Small room, but lots to do in the area

Airport Express stop, easy access to food, basic yet modern.
7,3
Koh C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 septembrie 2014
Excellent location

Fantastic location. Easy assess to Mok kok and Tsim sha cui. Near Jordon mtr. Airport express free shutter K1 rifht at foot step
3
Clean room. Fantastic location. Strong shower. Mtr (Jordon) within 5min. Temple street opp hotel
Richard U. Călător în pereche Philippines, 31 august 2014
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 august 2014
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Ying C. Călător individual Singapore, 30 august 2014
2nd visit after 2 years

Accessibility to MTR and airport shuttle, clean & comfortable room, friendly staff.
7,7
This is my 2nd time staying at Eaton. I was glad that Eaton has not dissapoint me. I had stated certain requirements when I booked the room, like a queen size bed, high floor, room not to be near the lift. All my requests were catered for. As I only check-in around 7pm, I requested for a late check out and they gave me free late check out at 1pm (intead of 11am). After check out, I could leave my bags with the concierge and come back for it later when I am going to the airport. I also like that the airport shuttle pick up is just at the door step. I have no complaints for Eaton.
Winston C. Călător individual Singapore, 30 august 2014
convenient location

service
9,7
fantastic
Chee K. Călător în grup Singapore, 29 august 2014
Comfort & Suitable for 2 Person only

Located near to Nathan Hotel, in between Jordan & Yau Ma Tei MTR station (being near to Jordan).
7,7
Hotel Room and bathroom (no lock) are pretty small. Hotel located right opp to Nathan Hotel which is near to Nathan Main Road. Starbucks Coffee is located right outside Nathan Hotel. AirCon is pretty cold and shower head is strong.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - IntrareEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepţieEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - HolEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - MagazineEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - DotăriEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinăEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior hotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sală de balEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B07