De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipine 8025

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 83 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (83)
Sortare:
Maria C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 20 martie 2016
A little disappointed
4
I think the place especially the rooms could have use a little maintenance. There were quiet a bit of ants in our room including the bed; the toilet takes time to fill up. The actual environment was nice and the staff were really friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emily P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 martie 2016
Nature lovers will love this place
5
The place was great for family weekend getaway. The staff were accommodating to drive us within the vicinity's attraction. The shower in our room was defective though and there was no WIFI signal in our cottage.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John W. Călători în pereche Singapore, 12 februarie 2016
Eden stay at Vista Cottage
5,3
Bathroom can be better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 ianuarie 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janeath B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip H. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 11 octombrie 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip H. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 11 octombrie 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin S. Călători în grup Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mae A. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 13 iulie 2015
wonderful

food, great accomodation, complete amenities
10
perfect for a family with older children. everybody, including the seniors, had a blast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mario L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04