De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao City, Filipine 8025 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Toril Număr camere: 62

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 74 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (74)
Sortare:
Rachel T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 ianuarie 2016
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janeath B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2016
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip H. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 11 octombrie 2015
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip H. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 11 octombrie 2015
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin S. Călători în grup Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mario L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 15 martie 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janelle Y. Călători în pereche Philippines, 2 martie 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhian R. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 3 februarie 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao CityEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05