De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filipine 8025 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Toril Număr camere: 62
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 68 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (68)
Sortare:
Kevin S. Călător în grup Philippines, 17 iulie 2015
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mario L. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 29 aprilie 2015
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 15 martie 2015
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janelle Y. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 martie 2015
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rhian R. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 3 februarie 2015
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 ianuarie 2015
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 4 decembrie 2014
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7,3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 iunie 2014
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7,3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marianne R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 5 iunie 2014
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mylene F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 mai 2014
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05