De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Plajă EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Dotări EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Dotări EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Împrejurimi EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Împrejurimi EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Vedere EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Vedere EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Hol EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Plajă EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Vedere EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Piscină
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 171

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 447 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
5,8
Toate opiniile (447)
Sortare:
Luca D. Călător individual Italy, 2 februarie 2011
chiamarlo hotel sarebbe un complimento!!!

compleatamente negativo!!!
2,7
Ho riservato una camera di lusso,camera vecchia e fatiscente,mancava acqua calda,condizionatore vecchio e rumoroso,camera sporca,sembra un ostello!!!giudizio pessimo!intorno all'hotel non c'è nulla!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pankaj A. Călător în pereche India, 18 august 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Honey Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 2 august 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ivee S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 1 august 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 iunie 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Raportaţi această recenzie
Petrus P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 24 iunie 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Catherine K. Călător în pereche Canada, 12 iunie 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Philip P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 iunie 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gautam A. Călător individual India, 26 mai 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Min H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 25 mai 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PlajăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Exterior hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - DotăriEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - DotăriEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Interior hotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - VedereEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - VedereEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - HolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PlajăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - VedereEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - HolEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PiscinăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - DotăriEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Balcon/TerasăEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BaieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BaieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BaieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BaieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - BaieEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B02