sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Baie Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Intrare Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepţie Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 150
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 1448 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (1448)
Sortare:
Kefeng S. Călător în pereche China, 12 august 2014
in happy valley, close to causeway bay and wan cha

location, food, service
6
Paulo F. Călător în pereche Macau, 5 august 2014
this is what 3 stars hotel.

close to hospital, soso pricing. free interenet
5,3
this is what 3 stars hotel standard. Very old style hotel. But charging fair price.
Ho W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 iulie 2014
Good

Quiet, value, clean
6,7
Tan N. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 iulie 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4,7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Călător individual Malaysia, 18 iulie 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
David C. Călător individual Hong Kong, 14 iulie 2014
Convenient hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
This is a convenient hotel located in a quiet neighbourhood in Happy Valley area on Hong Kong Island. There are many boutique eateries within walking distance. Nearby is the famous Happy Valley Racecourse, which during the fall through spring, there are many horse races with betting. The hotel has a very friendly and helpful staff team to serve the customers.
Sandra S. Familii cu copii tineri Portugal, 14 iulie 2014
Ok Hotel

Near hospital, supermarket and restaurant
6,3
The hotel is ok...a little bit old and small rooms as expected in HK. Is faraway from subway but they have a shuttle bus service.
Edward S. Călător individual Canada, 28 iunie 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).
Amal G. Călător individual India, 28 iunie 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Edward S. Călător individual Canada, 26 iunie 2014
This dated hotel has everything you needed

Free Wifi, friendly staff and good food
7,7
I book this hotel every time I go to Hong Kong because it is near where my relative lives. Overall, this hotel meets my expectations. The hotel is getting old and needs a renovation; however, it has everything you needed (free wifi, free use of umberlla, bottle water).

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BaieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - BaieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - IntrareEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - HolEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri


AS-AGWEB-3B01