sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Empire Hotel Subang

Jalan SS16/1, Subang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaezia 47600 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepţie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Hol Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Recepţie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de fitness Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bucătărie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bucătărie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Bucătărie Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de bal Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de bal Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţe Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţe Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţe
Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior hotel Empire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vedere
Zona Subang Număr camere: 198
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 2072 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (2072)
Sortare:
Giovanni P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 6 noiembrie 2012
Hotel direttamente connesso con Shopping Mall

direttamente connesso con Shopping Mall
7
Albergo fuori dal centro di Kuala Lumpur, senza grossi servizi a disposizione.
Gino D. Călător individual Italy, 5 iulie 2012
Hotel pulito con una buona posizione

uon compromesso prezzo qualità del servizio
8
la camera e ben dotata di confort, apprezzabile il lettore per i-pod, personale gentile e anbiente pulito. una pecca..ascensori lenti, insufficenti per il flusso di persone
Hotel Feature Tip: Sotto all'Hotel ci sono diversi ristoranti e negozi
Eng H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 20 noiembrie 2014
clean and good

room is clean. good design layout. spacious and comfortable.
8,3
the hotel has good facilities, a bit under manpower after midnight. but good overall. will go again when i am free.
Seng K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 16 noiembrie 2014
comfortable stay in Subang suburb

comfortable cozy relax
7,3
it's a comfortable stay for business traveler and next to shopping mall where i can get my shopping done.
Venkata C. Călător individual Singapore, 16 noiembrie 2014
No comments

Location, food & bar view
7,7
Very very fantastic no complains
Swee K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 14 noiembrie 2014
No comments

Location, food & bar view
6
Mei C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 3 noiembrie 2014
Many problems
3
First, they cant find my booking.made me waited a while. Then key cant open the door. Went down to lobby again, given another key but failed to open also. Luckily met the bellboy and asked for his help. So coincident the technician was near by and helped fixed the door said was the battery of the door sensor was low. Then the most terrible thing was the aircond.it stopped in the middle of the night. I able to on it again, went toilet and it stopped again not even 5min on. It was 6 something in the morning called to fix it. They vacuumed only at that hour and problem not solved at all. It was switched off again and we got to on and on the aircond! Not having good rest at all that night. Told the front desk again during check out but they never seems to do anything for us but just mentioned they will check as if that was to do for their hotel but not to guests. Dissapointed. If possible I hope we could get a refund instead.
Heng Y. Călător în grup Malaysia, 2 noiembrie 2014
good location and comfortable

location, comfort, private
8
very convenient location at shopping malls, new and clean hotel with cosy bed and spacious bathroom and study table for business purpose.
Mok J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 2 noiembrie 2014
Cozy, Convenient and Good Location

Cozy, Convenient, Great location
8
My job in KL is at Shah Alam and I take the flight landed in Subang International Airport. Research for the attraction/convenient place between Subang Airport to Shah Alam, there is only Sunway Pyramid Mall and Empire Gallery shopping mall. For this round, I'm trying on this Empire Subang Hotel Everything is good to me. * Staff is friendly * Hotel room is big, bed is cozy and toilet is big enough. * Hotel is connected to a Empire Subang Gallery, the small is not big but there is a lots of nice things to shop and dine with. * There is another old mall call Subang Parade (Old but they have everything). * Worth the money and definitely will go back again on this hotel. * My deal doesn't include any meal, so don't have any review on the dining experience If you ask me about things to be improve, i will said: * Try to giving you customer 2 door access card instead of one. It will be easier a lot for us * Try to add on some light in the room, dim light is good to rest but when there is friend visit us to chit chat. More light is need. Thanks
Eng C. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 2 noiembrie 2014
Weekend Stay

Cleanliness, Modern and Location
8
The hotel itself is a new and modern hotel attached to a shopping centre. The location is quite ideal if you would like to stay away from the traffic jams in KL. The shops in this shopping centre are quite modern, trendy and hip. Worthwhile stay for the weekend if you want to getaway for the weekend if you are from outstation.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Empire Hotel Subang Kuala LumpurEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepţieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - HolEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RecepţieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de fitnessEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - BucătărieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - BucătărieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - BucătărieEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de balEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de balEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Sală de şedinţeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Interior hotelEmpire Hotel Subang Kuala Lumpur - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3C01