De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Baie Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Hol Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Vedere Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Recepţie Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Grădină Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu City - Baie
Zona Camputhaw Număr camere: 46

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 310 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (310)
Sortare:
Claro T. Călători în pereche Philippines, 23 ianuarie 2016
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alison R. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 30 decembrie 2015
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francis B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 2 decembrie 2015
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aina R. Călători în pereche Philippines, 1 decembrie 2015
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond S. Călători individuali Australia, 1 noiembrie 2015
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Doreen S. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 septembrie 2015
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherlene V. Călători individuali Philippines, 16 august 2015
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bethea F. Călători individuali Philippines, 11 iunie 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janice R. Călători în grup Philippines, 26 mai 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei W. Călători în pereche Singapore, 18 mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu CityEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - BaieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - HolEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - VedereEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - RecepţieEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Exterior hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Interior hotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - GrădinăEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiEscario Central Hotel Cebu City - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06