De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Baie Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Hol Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vedere Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepţie Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Grădină Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Baie
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 46
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 294 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (294)
Sortare:
Wei W. Călător în pereche Singapore, 18 mai 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 29 aprilie 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Călător individual Canada, 11 aprilie 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 29 martie 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Călător în pereche Canada, 21 martie 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Călător în pereche Poland, 20 martie 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Călător individual Philippines, 2 martie 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Călător în grup Malaysia, 1 martie 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Călător individual Australia, 21 februarie 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Christian J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 februarie 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C07