De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,2

din 524 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
9,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,8
Toate opiniile (524)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călători în pereche Italy, 24 august 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adriano F. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paola N. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 august 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mikhail K. Călători în pereche Russia, 24 mai 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
6,7
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Huong N. Călători individuali Sweden, 21 mai 2016
Topped all my expectations!
6,7
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michelle S. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 aprilie 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He
6,7
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Raportaţi această recenzie
Julia P. Călători în pereche United States of America, 16 aprilie 2016
Wonderful stay
6,7
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yan Y. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 6 aprilie 2016
Quite good
5,7
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aurelie R. Călători în pereche France, 27 martie 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
6,7
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roshan D. Călători individuali India, 16 martie 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location

Location, Staff & Comfort
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepţieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - MagazineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - DotăriEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04