De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepţie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Magazine Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,2

din 477 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,8
Toate opiniile (477)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adriano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paola N. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 august 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Raportaţi această recenzie
George M. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 15 iulie 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andrea K. Călător în pereche Australia, 13 iulie 2015
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Raportaţi această recenzie
Omer D. Călător în pereche Israel, 9 iulie 2015
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Audrey H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 6 iulie 2015
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sureka Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 4 iulie 2015
Lovely hotel

Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
9,7
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Molly S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 iunie 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,7
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sarah J. Călător individual United Kingdom, 28 iunie 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)

Staff, comfort, price
9
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepţieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - MagazineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05