De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepţie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Magazine Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie
Zona Old Quarter Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,2

din 484 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,8
Toate opiniile (484)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adriano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paola N. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 august 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nancy A. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 22 august 2015
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robyn R. Călător individual United States of America, 20 august 2015
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brett D. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 15 august 2015
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Raportaţi această recenzie
John H. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 10 august 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kaitlin E. Călător individual South Africa, 7 august 2015
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bhargav G. Familii cu copii tineri India, 7 august 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Raportaţi această recenzie
George M. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 15 iulie 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepţieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - MagazineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01