sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi, Hanoi, Vietnam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepţie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Baie Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restaurant Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Magazine
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Hoan Kiem District - Cartierul Vechi Număr camere: 20
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Superb

9,2

din 427 opinii

Calitate-preţ
9,2
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,9
Toate opiniile (427)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 24 august 2014
5 stelle

Tutto
10
Bellissimo
Adriano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 14 ianuarie 2013
Ottimo hotel in posizione strategica

boutique hotel delizioso, recentissimo,con ottimo personale e qualità del servizio eccellente
10
abbiamo soggiornato all'essence di hanoi per quattro giorni, tutti si sono prodigati in maniera incredibile per rendere piacevole il nostro soggiorno, abbiamo cenato nel ristorante dell'hotel che propone una ottima cucina, al nostro arrivo cesto di frutta in camera, dove è sempre disponibile la macchina per caffè e te e due bottigliette di acqua gratuite ogni giorno;il personale è sempre sorridente cordiale e pieno di attenzioni, un albergo oltretutto situato in posizione strategica nel pieno centro del quartiere vecchio di hanoi con tutte le attrazioni comodamente raggiungibili a piedi. da consigliare senza ombra di dubbio
Paola N. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 august 2012
ottimo hotel e ottimo ristorante

posizione e gentilezza del personale
9
Hotel nuovo, pulito e in ottima posizione. Personale disponibile, servizio di trasferimento dall'aereoporto piu' economico dei taxi. Assolutamente da provare il ristorante.
Jeremy H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 27 decembrie 2014
Switcharoo

Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
9,3
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Stella S. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 decembrie 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 18 decembrie 2014
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Călător individual Singapore, 15 decembrie 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Călător în pereche Canada, 10 decembrie 2014
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Călător în grup Singapore, 5 decembrie 2014
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 4 decembrie 2014
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepţieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Exterior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BaieEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestaurantEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interior hotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - MagazineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C07