Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 541 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Marshall J. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Olga R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2015

Kyoko S. din Japonia
Călători individuali
Sejur 6 nopți în decembrie 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Sze C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Jeremy H. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

stella S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2014

kok A. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

KOK Y. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2014

Jeremy S. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
The best
The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

Vivian C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Amazing Experience!
staff, room, location
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014