Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 541 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,4
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Calitate-preţ 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8

Priscila S. din Brazilia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Priscila S. din Brazilia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014

Josephine A. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Yilmaz K. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014

King L. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

Regina P. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Joei P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Steven K. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Christine M. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2014

steven W. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014