sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Germania 12057 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Recepţie Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Centru de afaceri Estrel Hotel Berlin - Sală de bal Estrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartament Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hol Estrel Hotel Berlin - Hol
Zona Neukölln Număr camere: 1125

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 69 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (69)
Sortare:
Andrea P. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 7 septembrie 2012
confortevole ma non all'altezza di 4 stelle

pulito, spazioso, ascensori veloci, concierge gentile, facile da raggiungere con trasporto pubblico
5,7
l'hotel, pensato apposta come centro congressi, non e' popolato da molte famiglie. Soggiorno piacevole con possibilità di raggiungere il centro in 20 minuti. Zoo da non perdere. Panifici eccezionali per colazione o brunch.
Achille G. Călător în pereche Italy, 21 august 2012
Buon Hotel per qualità della struttura e servizi

Servizi offerti (fitness, sauna)
8
Ottimo soggiorno in camere spaziose e confortevoli. Caro il costo della prima colazione. In buona posizione per raggiungere il centro città. Negativo il pagamento del servizio di connessione a internet. Non è disponibile l'accesso a un PC per accedere alla posta personale.
Hotel Feature Tip: rendere gratuito il servizio di connessione a internet
Fay Y. Călător în grup Taiwan, 10 iunie 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6,3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Călător individual Taiwan, 8 iunie 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Călător în grup Taiwan, 6 iunie 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Yang P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 18 martie 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 16 octombrie 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 4 septembrie 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Călător în pereche Poland, 18 august 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Călător în pereche Denmark, 5 august 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RecepţieEstrel Hotel Berlin - HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Centru de afaceriEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sală de balEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - HolEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartamentEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - GrădinăEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeneaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sală de balEstrel Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestaurantEstrel Hotel Berlin - GrădinăEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport şi activităţiEstrel Hotel Berlin - GrădinăEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C02