De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, India 403516

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 233 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
6,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (233)
Sortare:
Ivan Z. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 16 august 2011
hotel piacevole ma lontano dalla strada

economico e con piscina
7,7
Tutte le camere sono con aria condizionata. Il prezzo è molto economico e c'è una piscina a un metro dalla porta della stanza. Unica pecca: per raggiungere la strada principale ci vogliono 10 minuti a piedi,in una strada buia e non asfaltata
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristina P. Călători în pereche Italy, 20 aprilie 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottima posizione
6,3
l' hotel gode di un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di Baga, raggiungibile in pochi minuti servendosi del vialetto privato. La spiaggia è molto ampia e bella, tuttavia invasa da locali che provano a vendere ogni tipo di accessorio, gita o escursione.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo C. Călători în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2010
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa, India

Vicino al mare, ottima colazione sulla spiaggia, abbastanza pulito
4
Ho prenotato questo hotel perché mi aveva dato un'ottima impressione ma sono rimasta molto delusa dalle stanze, anche se a detta del personale della reception io e mio marito occupavamo la migliore. La stanza pur essendo pulita era piena di umdità per cui dopo 24 ore anche i miei vestiti erano umidicci e impregnati dal cattivo odore.
Hotel Feature Tip: non lasciatevi ingannare dalla vicinanza alla spiaggia
Raportaţi această recenzie
Joyce B. Călători individuali United States of America, 3 ianuarie 2016
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Praful B. Călători în pereche India, 21 decembrie 2015
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ulhas V. Călători în pereche India, 20 decembrie 2015
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kirran K. Călători în grup India, 13 decembrie 2015
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bertalan D. Călători individuali Hungary, 6 decembrie 2015
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5,7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neelu S. Călători în pereche India, 29 noiembrie 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bhavanesh V. Călători în grup India, 2 noiembrie 2015
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7,3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Exterior hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RecepţieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Club pentru copiiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - IntrareEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Interior hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Facilităţi de recreereEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - DotăriEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Club pentru copiiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03