De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa, India 403516 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Împrejurimi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Împrejurimi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Vedere Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Recepţie Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Împrejurimi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/Lounge Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Piscină Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă
Zona Baga Număr camere: 175

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 221 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (221)
Sortare:
Ivan Z. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 august 2011
hotel piacevole ma lontano dalla strada

economico e con piscina
7,7
Tutte le camere sono con aria condizionata. Il prezzo è molto economico e c'è una piscina a un metro dalla porta della stanza. Unica pecca: per raggiungere la strada principale ci vogliono 10 minuti a piedi,in una strada buia e non asfaltata
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cristina P. Călător în pereche Italy, 20 aprilie 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottima posizione
6,3
l' hotel gode di un'ottima posizione sulla spiaggia di Baga, raggiungibile in pochi minuti servendosi del vialetto privato. La spiaggia è molto ampia e bella, tuttavia invasa da locali che provano a vendere ogni tipo di accessorio, gita o escursione.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paolo C. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2010
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort, Goa, India

Vicino al mare, ottima colazione sulla spiaggia, abbastanza pulito
4
Ho prenotato questo hotel perché mi aveva dato un'ottima impressione ma sono rimasta molto delusa dalle stanze, anche se a detta del personale della reception io e mio marito occupavamo la migliore. La stanza pur essendo pulita era piena di umdità per cui dopo 24 ore anche i miei vestiti erano umidicci e impregnati dal cattivo odore.
Hotel Feature Tip: non lasciatevi ingannare dalla vicinanza alla spiaggia
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajeev T. Călător în pereche India, 2 iulie 2015
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karishma T. Călător individual India, 28 aprilie 2015
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Binny T. Călător în pereche India, 27 aprilie 2015
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8,7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mustafa S. Călător în grup India, 9 aprilie 2015
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7,3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Prakash H. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 30 martie 2015
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shubhamoy D. Familie, copii în vârstă India, 13 martie 2015
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9,7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pradip D. Călător în pereche India, 2 martie 2015
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - VedereEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RecepţieEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - ÎmprejurimiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Pub/LoungeEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PiscinăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - PlajăEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa - Plajă


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01