De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Împrejurimi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitness Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 221
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 106 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (106)
Sortare:
Elisabetta C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 8 martie 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Malcolm M. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 iulie 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanyanatt K. Călător în grup Thailand, 8 iulie 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sek Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 9 martie 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Raportaţi această recenzie
James M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 ianuarie 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ruipeng C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 decembrie 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 decembrie 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Franchette C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susanne G. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 septembrie 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dk. R. Călător individual Brunei Darussalam, 25 iulie 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - ÎmprejurimiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sport şi activităţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Intrare


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02