sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Intrare Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Împrejurimi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Baie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 221
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 98 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (98)
Sortare:
Elisabetta C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 8 martie 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
James M. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 15 ianuarie 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 decembrie 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 decembrie 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 septembrie 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Călător individual Brunei Darussalam, 25 iulie 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 20 iulie 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 8 martie 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - IntrareEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - ÎmprejurimiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08