sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Germania 10117 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Intrare Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartament Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Împrejurimi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Piscină Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Baie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepţie Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Hol Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Lounge Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mitte Număr camere: 221
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 82 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
9,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (82)
Sortare:
Elisabetta C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 8 martie 2013
sono stata abbastanza bene all'eurostars.

posizione, pulizia, ampiezza camera
7
Dk. R. Călător individual Brunei Darussalam, 25 iulie 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 20 iulie 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 8 martie 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 2 martie 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 10 februarie 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Călător în pereche South Korea, 28 ianuarie 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 15 ianuarie 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Călător individual United Kingdom, 10 ianuarie 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - IntrareEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartamentEurostars Berlin Berlin - ÎmprejurimiEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepţieEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interior hotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - HolEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de şedinţeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/LoungeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - BaieEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - PiscinăEurostars Berlin Berlin - Sală de fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04