Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1462 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 5,5
  • Situare 6,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,0
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,8
Aranjare după

Soo P. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Jacek K. din Polonia
Călători în grup
Sejur 7 nopți în martie 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

agung A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

NUR F. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mokhamad A. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Grace Y. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

Patricia D. din Indonezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

Elvira T. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

Christina D. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Nur R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Recenzat 30 martie 2016