Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Vedere Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal
Situare: Causeway Bay Număr camere: 884

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

8,0

din 606 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (606)
Sooi T. Călător în pereche Brunei Darussalam, 5 aprilie 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8,3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 30 martie 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8,3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 29 martie 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8,3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 21 martie 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 martie 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 martie 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 martie 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 1 martie 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8,7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.
Derek O. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 februarie 2014
Overall it's a pleasant expeeience.

Attentive, Fast, Safe
7,7
Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The Duty Manager when I checked-in on Feb 20, 2014 was a friendly, thoughtful and helpful young man. In my opinion, he should be groomed for a higher position in the hotel. Please convey this message to the management of Excelsior Hotel.
Peter B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2014
good

location, dining facilities
8
MY ONLY critism of this hotel is that there is no wifi in the bedrooms, only in the reception area which is bizarre; I needed it in the bedroom as I, like many others, only had an ipad with me so could not connect

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VedereExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - VedereExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - HolExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal


AS-AGWEB-3A02