De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Zona reclamată nord, Cebu City, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Baie Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Zona reclamată nord Număr camere: 84

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 570 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (570)
Sortare:
Cinzia C. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 16 decembrie 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cinzia C. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 5 decembrie 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Massimiliano F. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 octombrie 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marcos J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff

Staff, location, service
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viorel P. Călători în pereche Romania, 21 ianuarie 2016
Nice but very noisy

Clean room
5,7
Clean room . You cant sleep if your room is On The front..super veryyyy noisy because of traffic On The street .perhaps if my room was with a back view i would rate more!!!!!!!. Staff at front desk were careless everytime except Bell Boys which were very polite and helpfull.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John R. Călători în grup Philippines, 12 ianuarie 2016
Worst Reservation Ever

Clean Linen
4,7
It was disappointing. we arrived late and tired from the airport. When we get there we thought we can check in fast and rest as we are following a certain itinerary. Suprisingly, we do not have any reservation as per the front desk. They offered two rooms even the fely ann room but these rooms are just good for 2 people, max 3 without you moving freely. We reserved a family because we are a group of 5 and we cannot fit on those small rooms. It took hours before their manager decided to give us two small rooms. The front desk is not accomodating at all. They are not fluent in English and its really hard to communicate. Everytime I call the front desk as if the voice of the one answering it is so irritated. By the way we have a marathon during that time so when we wake up at around 1am and asked for hot water so we can drink coffee, they said theres none bceuase their reataurant is already closed. That afternoon after the marathon and we asked for hot water, its so costly at php10 per cup. Now this is a first for me to have a hotel charged for a hot water. They dont have a blower too. No shower curtains so if theres someone who took bath before you, expect the rest room to be a bit messy. No remote control for your AC which is installed too high so if you are already lying on bed and decides to adjust room temperature, you will need to stand and manually adjust it. No welcome drinks. Never will go back again to this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Melchor M. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 ianuarie 2016
Good place for stay

Good room rates
7,3
Pleasant
Raportaţi această recenzie
Buena G. Călători individuali Philippines, 9 ianuarie 2016
Ok ok

Affordable, good for those who just want a lace to sleep at night.... Near sm...
6
Front desk officer isn't that approachable... I asked what jeep to take to going to e-mall, she answered just take a can and turned her back at me.. Bed is comfortable, but no garbage non inside the room. No slippers too.. Room lighting is poor...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amador J. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 decembrie 2015
Review

Location.
5,3
Slow check in and check out. Poor breakfast choice. If you want more to eat or drink. You have to pay. Housekeeping never came to clean the room. We had to make the bed and clean the room. Beds too small. Sheets don't fit the bed. Our room was on the street side and extremely noisy. Poor customer service. Reception answer the 'yeah'. Ordered hot water to the room and took 50 minutes and then was charged for it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mildred O. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 17 decembrie 2015
sucks
2
ver bad' not exactly in thepictures and the bathroom is so discusting!
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - BaieExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06