sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Baie
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 84
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 486 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (486)
Sortare:
Cinzia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 decembrie 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 5 decembrie 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 octombrie 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
David H. Călător individual United Kingdom, 21 februarie 2015
Basic

It was cheap and close to SM Cebu mall.
5,7
The hotel is sited just adjacent to a main junction and on a very busy road. Try to get a room on the opposite side, or expect traffic noise, horns, sirens pretty much 24/7. Single elevator to service 7 floors means a long wait at times. Air cons are bolt on units to the wall and make a lot of noise when running. Luckily I was on 6th floor and it was bearable to leave it off and not suffocate in the heat. Free wifi patchy, hot water for shower depended on the time of day.
Alma B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 21 februarie 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Ken W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 19 februarie 2015
2nd time around a little better

room , location to mall , shower
9
We stayed at the Express upon our arrival and now for our departure point. I was only semi satisfied last time, but this time it was a little better. First time we were on the 5th floor and the room as just ok. This time on the 4th, right below our previous room and it was nicer and looked updated slightly. The A/C was better and the shower worked better. As mentioned in my previous review, the location to the mall is the key for a quick stay over between flights. After a so-so meal experience, we ate at the mall for lunch and dinner. It is a three block car polluted walk, but once inside the mall it is fresh and clean. Breakfast at the Express Inn was THEIR choice, not ours unless we paid 40 pesos(~$1 USD)more for a minor change. Front desk was nice but not overwhelming. Again, recommend for a one or two night stay over. Airport to hotel is about 180p (~$4 USD) and to the North Bus terminal about 90 pesos (~$2 USD).
Davy M. Călător în pereche France, 16 februarie 2015
Noisy, can't sleep

Breakfast
4,7
Too noisy, the staff is not friendly.
Rey M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 9 februarie 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8,3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.
Ken W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 februarie 2015
Good In A Pinch

Close to SM Cebu mall , location to North Bus Terminal , comfortable bed
8
Arrived in Cebu for travel elsewhere and this was a good stop over as it was near the large SM maal and the North Bus Terminal. Wouldn't recommend for a long stay, but the staff was nice enough and the restaurant connects for less travel out into the noise and car exhaust.
Wolfgang C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 februarie 2015
Inattentive staff.

Location is good. Close to SM mall, restaurants.
5,3
Not a good stay. When we first got there, I brushed my teeth, turned in the water faucet and water went right on the floor,tooth past and all. Brought to the attention of staff, which they said would be fixed. Later in the after noon, we get back, asked the staff if the problem has been fixed yet. We where told it had been fixed. So up to the room we go, thurn on the water facuit and get a floor full of water. Wanting to relax was not to be. So,back down we go and after giving a time of one hour to fix the problem, or give us a different room. The broblem got fixed. Lucky for them, for by that time I've had 4 or 5 beers. And I wouldn't have been pleasant. The food was fairly good, but the service was terrible. Had to beg for every refill, and ask for the bill. When you wanted help, they where always in deep discussion with each other, and there back twards from the dinners. Will not stay there again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3B04