De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hol Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Baie Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 84
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 517 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (517)
Sortare:
Cinzia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 16 decembrie 2013
hotel vicino shopping

hotel confortevole accogliente buona ciucina
7,7
Hotel situato nel centro di Cebu , stanza accogliente , dove vi e' la possibilità' di accedere ai centri commerciali. SM dista 500 METRI dall'Hotel.
Cinzia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 5 decembrie 2013
Hotel situato in citta'

camera confortevole, cucina filippina, vicino ad un grande Centro Commerciale.
8
Ci troviamo in questo Hotel per Business, cicina filippina, camera confortevole, personale disponibile, internet in camera.
Massimiliano F. Călător în pereche Italy, 11 octombrie 2013
Expresso Inn l'hotel vicino al Centro Commerciale

Localizzazione,cortesia,prezzo contenuto
8,3
Express Inn è una struttura nuova,centrale e localizzata vicino al centro commerciale SM Cebu che si può raggiungere facilmente a piedi in 5 minuti. Il personale è molto cordiale,camere normali ma comode non tanto grandi ma ad un prezzo contenuto.
Steven S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 28 mai 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Călător individual Philippines, 24 mai 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 19 mai 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 mai 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 mai 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Călător în pereche Australia, 9 mai 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HolExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BaieExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06