sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Recepţie Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 54
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,9

din 1246 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
5,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (1246)
Sortare:
Francesco I. Călător individual Italy, 5 februarie 2014
vey simple room

near airport - simple room - friendly staff
5,3
sono stato solo una notte all'arrivo dall'aeroporto di mactan. la camera era semplice e spartana. basterebbe poco per rinnovarle e per renderle più accoglienti. La colazione al mattino era gradevole, anche se molto semplice. Devo dire che anche il tassista ha dovuto chiedere più volte dove si trova questo hotel. Tutto sommato per il prezzo pagato è accettabile, anche se si può trovare di meglio
Maria G. Călător în pereche Italy, 3 februarie 2013
Molto pulito , personale premuroso

Ottimo rapp qualità/prezzo
8,7
serve solo per andare a dormire prima di andare all'aeroporto.molto pulito, nuovo, bagno carino. ottimo , ma in posizione isolata (nei dintorni non c'è nulla) dire ai taxisti di passare dal ponte vecchio, se no si perdono.. chiedere camera con finestra. in camera non c'è neppure una presa per ricaricare smartphone/pc. colazione incl the/caffè 2 fette toast fuit(2 fettine) personale molto disponibile
Marco I. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 decembrie 2012
camere piccole

buon prezzo
5
Premesso che ci abbiamo solamente dormito, in transito dall'aeroporto al porto, l'albergo ha camera minuscole e bagno senza acqua calda. Se avete il tempo, vedete di non stare al piano terra perchè nel nostro caso, dopo essere andati a letto alle 3 di notte, è partito un motore (probabilmente del bar sottostante) alle 5.30 del mattino, e pareva di averlo in stanza (anche con i tappi era impossibile dormire). La zona non ci è parsa molto accogliente, ma non abbiamo fatto in tempo ad esplorarla.
Robert W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 22 noiembrie 2012
very good for the money...........................

price, price, price
8,3
pleasant, no complaints, good food at a reasonable price........................
Luigi M. Călător individual Italy, 8 octombrie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

rapporto qualità prezzo
7
Soggiorno di una notte per poter esser in aeroporto il giorno successivo molto presto. Camere accoglienti e pulite. Ottimo rapporto qualitò prezzo.
Luigi M. Călător individual Italy, 2 octombrie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

vicinanza aeroporto e qualità prezzo hotel accettabile
7,7
Soggiorno di una notte per volo su manila il giorno successivo. Hotel tranquillo e semplice. Cortesia dello staff e camera confortevole.
Priya A. Călător individual Netherlands, 7 septembrie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

hotel pulito e confortevole, e il ristorante offre piatti cucinati bene
8,3
ho scelto l'hotel perchè risulta vicino all'aereoporto avendo il volo al mattino presto per palawan. il servizio reception è molto efficente ed attento al cliente. la camera è strutturata bene con il letto comodo e la tv ed aria condizionata. il bagno, nonostante piccolo, disposto in maniera funzionale, in maniera tale che anche dopo aver fatto la dooccia, non si allagava tutto il bagno. la camera pulita con in dotazione le ciabatte usa e getta e lo spazzolino da denti. mi sono trovata bene,tanto che alla fine del mio soggiorno ho scelto di prenotare una notte in più prima di ripartire per singapore.
Cinzia C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 27 august 2012
hotel

hotel
10
Hotel al di sopra delle aspettative. Staff molto competente, disponibile. Prezzo del cibo del ristorante molto conveniente.
Marlyn V. Călător individual Philippines, 26 octombrie 2014
proximity to airport

airport proximity, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. The first night of my arrival, the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I was skeptic to take other taxis so I availed the airport taxi which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for in this budget hotel. As for the first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same, nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it' was along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. Service was ok, friendly and polite. Metered taxi service is offered, just ask. Don't go for non-metered taxis. They charge more.
Marlyn V. Călător individual Philippines, 23 octombrie 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5,7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RecepţieExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AM-AGWEB-4D04