De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fort, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe
Zona Bonifacio Global City / Fort Număr camere: 243
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 2525 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (2525)
Sortare:
Enrico B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 12 decembrie 2014
Buona posizione poca scelt in loco

servizi confortevoli, posizione, buon livello dello staff.
7,3
Claudio P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 5 februarie 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Dale E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 mai 2015
Great Value Hotel!

Location, Service, and Food!
9,3
Had a great 'staycation' in F1. Staff was efficient and courteous. Always ready to help. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint was that the bathroom gets hot during the afternoon (bathroom faced the afternoon sun). Other than that, everything else was ok. I would definity go back.
Monica I. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 mai 2015
F1 Staycation

Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
9
Definitely coming back
Princess S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 mai 2015
Staff were rude.

Spacious rooms
6,7
Staff were rude. You need extra patience in using elevator. Key cards dont function everytime. You always have to go to reception to have it replaced. Such a waste of time.
Manchesteve U. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 11 mai 2015
breakfast can be better but overall value is great

space lication staff
9
Teresa F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 mai 2015
Very Disappointed

1. Location 2. Big Rooms 3. Free Wifi
5,7
We chose to stay at F1 because of its good location. Although we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed sheets, there were stains and dark spots. We also had to wait for the elevators for a long time. The seats in the 3/F restaurant were very dirty, a lot of stains and food crumbs on the sofa. I bought a pint of my favourite ice cream from S&R, and since the room had no freezer, I called "0" and asked if they could store the ice cream for me in their freezer, which they gladly said no problem. After 5 hours, I took back my ice cream, and sad to say, the ice cream was melted! If they didn't have a freezer (which I doubt), they could have told me, or they could use their common sense. The staffs seems friendly, but being friendly alone isn't gonna make the guests happy, they should also learn to be more attentive to details in providing a better service.
Ryan F. Călător individual Philippines, 10 mai 2015
Good stay

location, big rooms, nice breakfast
9,3
Value for money hotel with big rooms and delicious breakfast
Ryan F. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 mai 2015
Good staycation hotel!

Good breakfast, Big rooms, Location
9,3
Good breakfast selection
Abbie G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 mai 2015
Great location

Location, amenities (pool), food
7,3
The location was perfect. It's near the shopping area, the hospital and so much dining choices around the hotel. The staff was friendly. Buffet breakfast was not terrible. The elevators take forever though. Four elevators yet only 3 are functional. The wait time is a bit long. Lobby is on the 5th so don't expect a grand entrance when you get there. The bed was a bit hard compared to other 4 star hotels. I hated the toiletries (shampoo and conditioner) provided. My head got so itchy! Plus the towels don't look clean. The flooring in the room isn't carpeted. What is most disappointing for me was the crib. I requested for a crib since we have a 7mo. baby in tow. What they provided was a playpen for bigger kids. I even called several days ahead to make sure they could provide a crib so I won't have to bring a bassinet. I told them my baby's age. The hotel person on the phone assured me they could provide the crib. So yeah, that kinda ruined it for us. Also, there's construction going on across from the hotel so get rooms on a higher level. We stayed on the 28th floor. The noise can still be heard at 2am.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Atracţii în apropiereF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior hotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03