sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fort, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină
Zona Bonifacio Global City / Fort Număr camere: 243
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 2031 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (2031)
Sortare:
Claudio P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 5 februarie 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Mary A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 22 septembrie 2014
Good but could be better in terms of cleanliness

Location, Breakfast selection, Pool
7,3
Graet stay but could be better in term of cleanliness. the shower area has a lot of dork molds in its corners. Often bothered by call from staff regarding fire alarm going off in the bathroom which is often set off by the steam from long hot showers. Breakfast selection is varied and tasty. Poolside is a great place to hang out. Location in BGC is exceptional.
Vincent C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 20 septembrie 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9
Herbert R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 septembrie 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Sian L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 septembrie 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
Aie S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 septembrie 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4,3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 septembrie 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
John C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 16 septembrie 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8,3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Henrik L. Călător în pereche Denmark, 15 septembrie 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6,7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Ashley S. Călător în grup Philippines, 14 septembrie 2014
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3B04