sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / Fort, Manila, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Împrejurimi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hol F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Piscină
Zona Bonifacio Global City / Fort Număr camere: 243
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1900 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
7,3
Toate opiniile (1900)
Sortare:
Claudio P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 5 februarie 2013
Ottima cortesia e pulizia

Posizione e Qualita'
8,7
Posizione centrale con facile accesso a trasporti. hotel di buona qualita on personale molto disponibile e gentile. Stanze ampie complete di tutti i servizi ottime per periodi di sogggiorno lunghi
Juergen R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 24 iulie 2014
New hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good variety and quality of food at breakfast
7,7
The best thing on this stay was that I received a free upgrade to a suite. It is always nice if you move from the living room to the bed room to sleep. I also felt that on this visit, the quality and variety of the food were significantly better compared to my previous trip. I have to say though that this was in line with a significant increase in price as compared to the last time. The price is now really in a range where the expectations have to be higher but all in all, I was very satisfied with my overall experience.
Pei S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 23 iulie 2014
Not too bad

location, service, clean.
6
Evangeline V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 iulie 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8,3
good
John K. Călător în grup United States of America, 19 iulie 2014
Poor food, poor service, uncomfortable bed, slow i

Great location
5,3
Fell way below expectations based on location and quality of review. Good thing new hotels are almost ready for occupancy.
Catherine K. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 iulie 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5,7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.
Venerando R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 iulie 2014
Nice room set up

room design, comfort and location
8,3
Superb as always. Will be back surely.
Swee H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 18 iulie 2014
Comfortable

Quiet, Convenient, Safe
6,7
Had an issue with not having warm water despite having 2 separate engineers came to fix the problem. Same issue on both stays.
Tan T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 18 iulie 2014
Very slow lift, shower water temp cannot control

Reasonably central location
6
The room was noisy - you can hear running sound all the time. Power outage, very slow lifts and Shower water - only either very cold or very hot to cook yourselves. I won't go back again.
Michael F. Călător în grup Australia, 18 iulie 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

Food was very good. Location great.
4
Waste of money.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - ÎmprejurimiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Interior hotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - HolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de fitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PiscinăF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3B01